GCSE Specifications

Key Stage 4 Curriculum at Wye School 2016 Onwards
Subject Qualification Exam Board and Specification Link
Art GCSE AQA http://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/art-and-design/gcse/art-and-design-8201-8206
Drama GCSE WJEC http://www.wjec.co.uk/qualifications/drama/drama-gcse/
English Language GCSE AQA http://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/english/gcse/english-language-8700
English Literature GCSE AQA http://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/english/gcse/english-literature-8702
Environmental and Land Based Science GCSE OCR http://www.ocr.org.uk/qualifications/gcse-environmental-and-land-based-science-j271-from-2012/
Food Preparation and Nutrition GCSE AQA http://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/food/gcse/food-preparation-and-nutrition-8585
Geography GCSE WJEC Eduqas http://www.eduqas.co.uk/qualifications/geography/gcse-a/index.html
History GCSE AQA http://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/history/gcse/history-8145
Mathematics GCSE EDEXCEL

https://qualifications.pearson.com/en/qualifications/edexcel-gcses/mathematics-2015.html

MFL - French GCSE AQA http://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/languages/gcse/french-8658
MFL - Spanish GCSE AQA http://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/languages/gcse/spanish-8698
Music GCSE AQA http://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/music/gcse/music-8271
Photography GCSE AQA http://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/art-and-design/gcse/art-and-design-4200/subject-content/photography-lens-based-and-light-based-media
Physical Education GCSE Edexcel http://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/physical-education/gcse/physical-education-8582
Combined Science: Trilogy GCSE AQA http://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/science/gcse/combined-science-trilogy-8464
Separate Science: Biology GCSE AQA http://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/science/gcse/biology-8461
Separate Science: Physics GCSE AQA http://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/science/gcse/physics-8463
Religious Studies GCSE AQA http://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/religious-studies/gcse/religious-studies-a-8062
©2017 Wye School

Wye School is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Freedom of Information and Financial Accountability  | Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning